Firm Name Phone Suburb Email Website
Albany Legal (08) 9847 4211 ALBANY recep@albanylegal.com.au
Alison McInnes, Lawyer (08) 9791 9222 BUNBURY admin@amcinneslaw.com.au
AMR Lawyers 0459 354 328 MARGARET RIVER info@amrlawyers.com.au www.amrlawyers.com.au
Angus Tibbits Solicitors (08) 9750 5403 DUNSBOROUGH atibbits@iinet.net.au 
Bruno Illari Barrister & Solicitor (08) 9842 5663 ALBANY
Cape to Cape Lawyers 0428 312 493 MARGARET RIVER clare@capetocapelawyers.com.au www.capetocapelawyers.com.au
Clement & Co Family and Criminal Lawyers (08) 9535 3200 MANDURAH reception@clementco.com.au www.clementco.com.au
David Moss & Co (08) 9841 5000 ALBANY tr@dmoss.com.au
EW Gray Lawyer (08) 9072 0407 ESPERANCE ewgray@graylaw.com.au 
Formbys Lawyers (08) 6608 088 NORTHAM admin@formbyslawyers.com www.formbyslawyers.com 
George Giudice Law Chambers (08) 9921 5121 GERALDTON lawyers@georgegiudicelaw.com.au
Granich Partners Barristers & Solicitors (08) 9324 2111 BUNBURY granich@granichpartners.com.au www.granichpartners.com
Haynes Robinson Lawyers (08) 9841 1122 ALBANY reception@haynesrobinson.com.au  www.haynesrobinson.com.au
HHG Legal Group (08) 6821 1100 ALBANY reception@hhg.com.au www.hhg.com.au
HHG Legal Group (08) 9721 2900 BUNBURY reception@hhg.com.au www.hhg.com.au
HHG Legal Group (08) 9559 3800 MANDURAH reception@hhg.com.au  www.hhg.com.au
Howard I Evans (08) 9761 1619 BRIDGETOWN hivor@westnet.com.au
Howard I Evans (08) 9771 1599 MANJIMUP rosinante@westnet.com.au 
Ian MacFarlane Barrister & Solicitor (08) 9797 1949 ian@macfarlanelaw.com.au 
John Mazza Barrister and Solicitor (08) 9791 3750 BUNBURY jmazza@iinet.net.au www.johnmazza.com.au
Lander Lawyers (08) 9791 8599 BUNBURY ll@landerlawyers.com.au 
Lane Buck & Higgins (08) 9752 4166 BUSSELTON busselton@lbh.net.au www.lanebuckhiggins.com.au
Lane Buck & Higgins (08) 9757 2744 MARGARET RIVER mriver@lbh.net.au www.lanebuckhiggins.com.au 
Lane Buck & Higgins (08) 9881 1633 NARROGIN narrogin@lbh.net.au www.lanebuckhiggins.com.au 
Lumley Legal (08) 9582 7870 HALLS HEAD admin@lumleylegal.com www.lumleylegal.com
Marilyn Hopkins Lawyer & Mediator (08) 9758 7467 MARGARET RIVER mhopkins@iinet.net.au 
Martin Hynes Lawyers (08) 9791 7144 BUNBURY reception@mhyneslawyers.com.au
Max Owens & Co (08) 9721 5399 BUNBURY max@maxowens.com.au
Mayberry Hammond & Co (08) 9622 5755 NORTHAM mayham@wn.com.au
McKenzie & McKenzie (08) 9021 6699 KALGOORLIE admin@mckenzielawyers.com.au www.mckenzielawyers.com.au
Mid West Lawyers (08) 9921 6040 GERALDTON info@midwestlawyers.com.au www.midwestlawyers.com.au
Momentum Family Law (08) 9534 9909 MANDURAH admin@momentumfamilylaw.com.au www.momentumfamilylaw.com.au
Morison Legal 0418 916 709 BUNBURY ian@morisonlegal.com.au
Mortlock Ryan & Co Barristers & Solicitors 1300 649 915 NORTHAM info@mortlockryanco.com.au www.mortlockryanco.com.au
Oswald Legal (08) 6336 7511 KARRATHA reception@oswaldlegal.com.au oswaldlegal.com.au 
Peel Legal Barristers & Solicitors (08) 9535 8399 MANDURAH reception@peellegal.com.au www.peellegal.com.au
Peninsula Personal Injury Lawyers (08) 9581 4339 MANDURAH admin@ppil.com.au  www.peninsulapersonalinjurylawyers.com.au
Peter May Commercial Lawyers (08) 9752 4899 BUSSELTON reception@petermay.com.au www.petermay.com.au
Pilbara Community Legal Service (08) 9185 5899 KARRATHA admink@pcls.net.au  www.pcls.net.au
Salerno Law (08) 9169 2206 KUNUNURRA admin@salernolaw.com.au www.salernolaw.com.au
Slee Anderson & Pidgeon Lawyers (08) 9792 0920 BUNBURY admin@sleeanderson.com.au www.sleeanderson.com.au
Springdale Legal (08) 9842 7601 ALBANY adam@springdalelegal.com.au www.springdalelegal.com.au
Taylor Nott & Molinari (08) 9821 1933 KATANNING info@tnmlawyers.com.au
Thames Legal (08) 9325 8338 GINGIN Paul.Meyer@thameslegal.com.au www.thameslegal.com.au
Wallis Legal (08) 9758 8073 MARGARET RIVER reception@wallislegal.com.au www.wallislegal.com.au
Williams + Hughes (08) 9921 2344 GERALDTON office@whlaw.com.au  www.whlaw.com.au
Young & Young (08) 9721 4144 BUNBURY youngs@yy.com.au www.yy.com.au